Multan Sultans Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021

Multan Sultans Squad is all set for the latest edition of the Pakistan Super League. Starting on 20th Feb, the first leg of the HBL PSL 6 will be played at Karachi. The team management were jubilant with the mix of talent and experience which makes up the 18 men Sultans squad for the latest edition.

In the previous edition, the Sultans topped their group, coming very close to playing the Final for the coveted trophy.

Multan Sultans Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021

Shahid Afridi

Rilee Rossouw

Sohail Tanvir

Imran Tahir

Khushdil Shah

James Vince

Shan Masood

Usman Qadir

Chris Lynn

Sohail Khan

Mohammad Rizwan

Carlos Braithwaite

Sohaib Maqsood

Sohaib Ullah

Adam Lyth

Shahnawaz Dhani

Muhammad Umar

Imran Khan Sr

51 views1 comment

Copyright © 2019 Multan Sultans. All Rights Reserved.

Janoobi Cricket (Private) Limited is the parent company of Multan Sultans, a franchise of the Pakistan Super League, and is governed by the laws of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Get Social

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Youtube Icon


Multan Sultans adheres to the ICC Anti-Corruption Code as well as the Anti-Corruption Code of the Pakistan Cricket Board and the Pakistan Super League and the franchise has a zero-tolerance policy towards corrupt actions and practices on and off the cricket field.

Powered by A Cubed Tech